Catholic School Council

The Catholic School Council is an advisory body whose mission is to enhance the education of our children in a faith-centered environment in partnership with the school, parish, community and home.

Executive Members

  • Chair ~ Rachel Chong
  • Vice Chair ~ Shama Ansari
  • Co-Secretary ~ Sahir Jamal
  • Treasurer ~ Murali Reddicherla
  • Executive Member/Parish Community Member ~
  • Teacher Representative ~ Dushani Selvakumar
  • Student Representative(s) ~ Renee Edward (FMM Student Government President), Samanthe Christy (FMM Student Government Vice President)
  • Principal ~ Camille Robinson
  • Vice Principals ~ Kevin DeFreitas, Christine Gomes