YSCPC Award Recipients 2020/2021

The York Secondary Catholic Presidents’ Council (YSCPC) is a Board-level team of student leaders that honours outstanding school leaders each year at the YSCPC Awards.

This year, FMM was so proud to celebrate our outstanding Award Recipients at the YSCPC Awards Celebration on Monday June 7th. This year’s recipients are:

      • ARTS AwardElyssa Arde
      • ATHLETIC LEADERSHIP AwardMathangge Varathan
      • BREAKOUT AwardJaiden Hawkins
      • CHARACTER AwardShveta Suresh
      • EQUITY AwardJune De Filippis
      • INSPIRATION AwardMatteo Merigliano
      • JUNIOR LEADERSHIP AwardOpkirat Thukral
      • RELIGIOUS LEADERSHIP AwardUrsula Chui
      • SCHOOL SPIRIT AwardSukh Thukral
      • NON-TEACHING AwardVito Curcio (Staff)
      • TEACHING Award Dishni Kiriella (Staff)

We congratulate all of our amazing YSCPC Award Recipients as we celebrate your achievements & contributions. We count ourselves #blessed and #FMMproud to have you as part of our school community!